No.7

I don’t think I need remind you
how much I looked up to you as the one man
I knew with morals, the only person I would
take advice from. Until you taught me the one very
and utterly important lesson, that even men you think
are wonderfully just and chivalrous, have ulterior motives.
A well practised ability to lie through their teeth.
The cruel irony being how utterly small your manhood was.
Size only matters when it reflects upon
the length and breadth of your
moral compass.
Your ability to be
an absolute cunt.

Leave a Reply

